Wednesday, August 5, 2020

How To Understand Someone Blocked Me On Whatsapp?


I am sure in your life you also faced a situation where you think someone blocked you or someone really blocked you on Whatsapp. So you want to know that the person is really blocked you on Whatsapp? I am sharing simple changes by which you can confirm the person is blocked you.

First Change:

You are unable to see the person profile photo who blocked you! Hold on, in some cases their might be chances the person not having any profile photo, so you can't be sure yet!


Second Change:

You are unable to see the person last seen or online status who blocked you! Hold on, in some cases their might be chances the person did settings that other can't see his/her last seen or online status, so you can't be sure yet!


Third Change:

You are unable to see the person profile about status who blocked you! Hold on, in some cases their might be chances the person did settings that other can't see his/her profile about status, so you can't be sure yet!


Fourth Change:

Any message you send to person who block you will only show one check mark(which means message sent), but it will never show double check mark(which means message delivered). Hold on, in some cases their might be person not having internet ON, or the person might be uninstalled his/her Whatsapp.


Fifth Change:

You unable to make a Whatsapp call OR Whatsapp video call to the person who blocked you! Still you will get the rings will calling but call will be never made after blocking. This means the person who blocked you will not get any notification that you called him/her. Hold on, in some cases their might be person did setting that nobody can call him/her.


So How To Understand Someone Blocked Me On Whatsapp?

1) The best way to do this is to take friends/family mobile. Add that person contact whom you think blocked you, go to Whatsapp, and check the profile of the person you think blocked you! Now compare what you looking at in your phone and friends/family phone. Check for all the above changes. If it's showing profile photo, status, last seen in your friends/family mobile and not showing on your phone. Now you can confirm that person has blocked you.

2) You can cross check all above changes then you can confirm you got blocked.

Don't worry if you are got blocked. Just say Sorry, because sorry is the solution to most problems:)

Hope this helps you, if you have any query please do comment below:)

No comments:
Write comments

© 2019 Jobless Panda. Designed by Bloggertheme9 | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates