Friday, May 17, 2019

ICC World Cup 2019 Schedule - Date Time Venue and Matches

    0


Date Match Time Venue
Thursday, May 30 England vs South Africa 2:30 PM IST The Oval, London
Friday, May 31 West Indies vs Pakistan 2:30 PM IST Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Saturday, June 1 New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM IST Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardif
Afghanistan vs Australia (D/N) 5:30 PM IST Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Sunday, June 2 South Africa vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM IST The Oval, London
Monday, June 3 England vs Pakistan 2:30 PM IST Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Tuesday, June 4 Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM IST Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardif
Wednesday, June 5 South Africa vs India 2:30 PM IST Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Bangladesh vs New Zealand (D/N) 5:30 PM IST The Oval, London
Thursday, June 6 Australia vs West Indies 2:30 PM IST Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 7 Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM IST Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Saturday, June 8 England vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM IST Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardiff
Afghanistan vs New Zealand 5:30 PM IST County Ground, Taunton
Sunday, June 9 India vs Australia 2:30 PM IST The Oval, London
Monday, June 10 South Africa vs West Indies 2:30 PM IST Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Tuesday, June 11 1 Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM IST Bristol County Ground, Bristol
Wednesday, June 12 Australia vs Pakistan 2:30 PM IST County Ground, Taunton
Thursday, June 13 India vs New Zealand 2:30 PM IST Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 14 England vs West Indies 2:30 PM IST Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
Saturday, June 15 Sri Lanka vs Australia 2:30 PM IST The Oval, London
South Africa vs Afghanistan (D/N) 5:30 PM IST Cardiff Wales Stadium, Cardif
Sunday, June 16 India vs Pakistan 2:30 PM IST Old Trafford, Manchester
Monday, June 17 West Indies vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM IST County Ground, Taunton
Tuesday, June 18 England vs Afghanistan 2:30 PM IST Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday, June 19 New Zealand vs South Africa 2:30 PM IST Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday, June 20 Australia vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM IST Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Friday, June 21 England vs Sri Lanka 2:30 PM IST Headingley, Leeds
Saturday, June 22 India vs Afghanistan 2:30 PM IST Hampshire Bowl, Southampton
West Indies vs New Zealand (D/N) 5:30 PM IST Old Trafford, Manchester
Sunday, June 23 Pakistan vs South Africa 2:30 PM IST Lord's, London
Monday, June 24 Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 2:30 PM IST Hampshire Bowl, Southamp
Tuesday, June 25 England vs Australia 2:30 PM IST Lord's, London
Wednesday, June 26 New Zealand vs Pakistan 2:30 PM IST Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thursday, June 27 West Indies vs India 2:30 PM IST Old Trafford, Manchester
Friday, June 28 Sri Lanka vs South Africa 2:30 PM IST The Riverside, Durham
Saturday, June 29 Pakistan vs Afghanistan 2:30 PM IST Headingley, Leeds
New Zealand vs Australia (D/N) 5:30 PM IST Lord's, London
Sunday, June 30 England vs India 2:30 PM IST Edgbaston, Birmingham
Monday, July 1 Sri Lanka vs West Indies 2:30 PM IST The Riverside, Durham
Tuesday, July 2 Bangladesh vs India 2:30 PM IST Edgbaston, Birmingham
Wednesday, July 3 England vs New Zealand 2:30 PM IST The Riverside, Durham
Thursday, July 4 Afghanistan vs West Indies 2:30 PM IST Headingley, Leeds
Friday, July 5 Pakistan vs Bangladesh 2:30 PM IST Lord's, London
Saturday, July 6 Sri Lanka vs India 2:30 PM IST Headingley, Leeds
Australia vs South Africa (D/N) 5:30 PM IST Old Trafford, Manchester
Tuesday, July 9 Semi-Final (1 vs 4) 2:30 PM IST Old Trafford, Manchester
Wednesday, July 10 Reserve Day
Thursday, July 11 Semi-Final (2 vs 3) 2:30 PM IST Edgbaston, Birmingham
Friday, July 12 Reserve Day
Sunday, July 14 Final 2:30 PM IST Lord's, London
Monday, July 15 Reserve Day

For any suggestions please comment. Also share your predictions in comments.
Tags: icc world cup schedule icc world cup time table 2019 icc world cup 2019 schedule 2019 world cup schedule 2019 icc cricket world cup schedule 2019 icc world cup time table 2019 icc world cup match list

No comments:
Write comments

© 2019 Jobless Panda. Designed by Bloggertheme9 | Distributed By Gooyaabi Templates